37 short stories PDF book

Oct 4, 2020
Free PDF of my short story collection only available on this board and nowhere else.

Attachments

• Fed Starving's 37 Short Stories 2.1.pdf
    941.5 KB · Views: 101
Message to the moderators, that first account is locked up and I cannot retrieve the login that is why I made this second account.

I am a very prolific artist when other things arent getting in the way, particularly with writing or music. I can write and write or play and play and never seem to run out of ideas. My limitations seem to be physical endurance and sleep. I love sleeping probably more than anything else, so you can see how difficult this can be for me.

I dont really need to write new stories at this time but if anyone is interested in reading some new tales then I can put something fun and suspenseful together. I got a few good ideas. I like storytelling and if there was someone around to listen to me babble I probably wouldn't be on a message board looking for an audience.

In any case, take it easy.

20201004_024652.jpg

This book hasn't been printed so I modified this free stock image to give it a sense of being real, seeing as digital books dont have covers.

A link could contain a virus, so I won't click on yours.

But good luck with your writing career.

It isnt a career, it's a hobby. I never make money from art and wouldn't believe that to be very much possible in the least. Regardless, I'm gonna write anyways and write whatever I want. No editor or publisher will ever tell me what I can or cannot do.

That said, I found that yes, PDF files can contain viruses, as outlined in this webpage:
But you cant get a virus from merely downloading the PDF, you must open it first, so it is recommended that you download the PDF and then scan it for viruses.