Revealing Israel's Nuclear Secrets [Obama's Campaign Against Israel]

Vigilante

Diamond Member
Mar 9, 2014
Bibi was so right when he advised the Manchurian muslim (and Hussein IS A MANCHURIAN MUSLIM!)......Hussein is PROMOTING nuclear war in the middle east!!!!!!
CAVAG8-UQAAe9US.jpg

The Jewish a Daily Forward ^
In early February, the Pentagon declassified a 386-page report from 1987, exposing for the first time ever the actual depth of top-secret military cooperation between the United States and Israel — including, amazingly, information about Israel’s unacknowledged nuclear program. In view of the caustic tension that has increased lately between Washington and Jerusalem, the timing of the publication’s declassification, after a long legal process, might raise a few eyebrows. I have some knowledge about the build-up process of Israel’s nuclear capacity and after reading the report in question I must express my astonishment: I have never seen an official American...

B_9H5pdUcAArOZw.jpg

The PMs of Israel don't like anyone who does not worship them. Too bad. Jew are fake, and so is Israel.

Back at you Bibi. What a pill he is.

The PMs of Israel don't like anyone who does not worship them. Too bad. Jew are fake, and so is Israel.

A muslim terrorist lover right here.... This piece of dirt undoubtedly DANCED on 9/11!

A muslim terrorist lover right here.... This piece of dirt undoubtedly DANCED on 9/11!

No but I firmly believed the few select Zionists were behind it. Really some dumb little Muslims , one needs to be numb to believe that story.

PS: I am very anti Zionist so that makes me very anti terrorism.

No but I firmly believed the few select Zionists were behind it. Really some dumb little Muslims , one needs to be numb to believe that story.

Also makes you a LIAR! But I need not mince words with a muslim dog!