Trumps so called "second thoughts" on tariffs. As expected taken out of context by LIARS

Remodeling Maidiac

Diamond Member
Jun 13, 2011
As a business owner I can assure you that every major decision comes with "second thoughts"
It is called being diligent and throughly checking every decision 2 or 3 times over to ensure the course you chose was a wise one.
Also the word EVERYTHING is key. It means he takes all his decisions with the same scrutiny.
Such processes are what seperate failures from successes.
A perfect example of not exercising this kind of thought out behavior is Hillarys defeat and the lefts inability to reconcile her actions and words with the outcome. The left SHOULD be "second thoughting" that thought process but instead they double down with the 3 R's

You hear a twisted version online somewhere and you just eat it up like good little gerbils

No problem. Now the idiot says he never had any second thoughts. He often says completely different things, and often in the same sentence.

As a business owner I can assure you that every major decision comes with "second thoughts"
It is called being diligent and throughly checking every decision 2 or 3 times over to ensure the course you chose was a wise one.
Also the word EVERYTHING is key. It means he takes all his decisions with the same scrutiny.
A perfect example of not exercising this kind of thought out behavior is Hillarys defeat and the lefts inability to reconcile her actions and words with the outcome. The left SHOULD be "second thoughting" that thought process but instead they double down with the 3 R's

You hear a twisted version online somewhere and you just eat it up like good little gerbils

do you have any examples of it being taken out of context?

your rant lacks any links which is a violation of the TOS since you are referencing a specific event.

No problem. Now the idiot says he never had any second thoughts. He often says completely different things, and often in the same sentence.