🌟 Exclusive 2024 Prime Day Deals! 🌟

Unlock unbeatable offers today. Shop here: https://amzn.to/4cEkqYs 🎁

White North Carolina offical removed for saying. Mrs. instead of Dr in a zoom confrence?

horselightning

Diamond Member
Jul 14, 2013
It is white privaledge to call her Mrs. instead of Dr. ?How? She should be glad she wasnt called something worse you ask me! If I was a Doctor I would not mind being called Mr.s nothing wrong with that.

It is white privaledge to call her Mrs. instead of Dr. ?How? She should be glad she wasnt called something worse you ask me! If I was a Doctor I would not mind being called Mr.s nothing wrong that.
She should have called him "boy".

It is white privaledge to call her Mrs. instead of Dr. ?How? She should be glad she wasnt called something worse you ask me! If I was a Doctor I would not mind being called Mr.s nothing wrong with that.

It is highly disrespected after one is corrected to the status of another. No one would call a man with Doctorate Degree Mr.; so this elected official is either a misogynist or a racist; likely both.

It was disrespectful. He certainly wouldn't have done to anyone superior to him. He got what he deserved.

It is white privaledge to call her Mrs. instead of Dr. ?How? She should be glad she wasnt called something worse you ask me! If I was a Doctor I would not mind being called Mr.s nothing wrong that.
We should call you Butch, Butch.

And if she had, no one would have done ANYTHING to her. Nor should they. When the hell did saying something offensive become serious enough to take away their job or even their career? What kind of childish, tantrum-throwing spastics have people become?

She isn't an actual Doctor. What the fuck is going on in America!?
Yes, bubby, she is a doctor of public health. That you don't recognize it remains immaterial; iow, your opinion is for you only. If you had business at the meaning and refused to use her title, you should be removed.