Fauci: I Never Said To Lock Anything Down

Now that the hoax manipulations are falling apart and the media has begun stating that, liberals are pulling out the ole “I never said that”
Next they will start erasing the online evidence of all their lies & malfeasance.
They do this all the time & can only get away with it because MSM covers for them & most people are not very smart.

That little troll Fauxi has been lying since the AIDS crises.

Next he'll say he never requested the weekly stool samples I've been sending him for 2 years

Next they will start erasing the online evidence of all their lies & malfeasance.
They do this all the time & can only get away with it because MSM covers for them & most people are not very smart.

That little troll Fauxi has been lying since the AIDS crises.

Next he'll say he never requested the weekly stool samples I've been sending him for 2 years
Dr. Judy Mikovitz' book "Plague of Corruption", has a lot of damning testimony about FauxChi's corruption.

Thank you so much. I have never known so much pain as being unable to touch and hold and otherwise be physically there for my Mr. Wonderful as he was dying.
Not that it's any consolation, but my neighbor went through the same thing with her husband. It was cancer in his case but because of the Covid restrictions she or other family members couldn't visit him while he was in the hospital. When finally they released him to come home, he was essentially already gone.

Not that it's any consolation, but my neighbor went through the same thing with her husband. It was cancer in his case but because of the Covid restrictions she or other family members couldn't visit him while he was in the hospital. When finally they released him to come home, he was essentially already gone.