Zone1 Hello

Matt National

Sep 9, 2022
Virginia
The name's Matt. Some of you may know me. Some may not. Don't know if I've ever been on this board before but I've frequented other boards in the past and I use Reddit a bit too much. I'll keep this short. I'm in my mid-thirties now, I'm a political blogger, I'm a National Conservative, I've served in the Air Force, and I've been an EMT for over 17 years now (currently as a volunteer). Figured I'd give this forum a go since it looks active and active political forums these days are rare.

The name's Matt. Some of you may know me. Some may not. Don't know if I've ever been on this board before but I've frequented other boards in the past and I use Reddit a bit too much. I'll keep this short. I'm in my mid-thirties now, I'm a political blogger, I'm a National Conservative, I've served in the Air Force, and I've been an EMT for over 17 years now (currently as a volunteer). Figured I'd give this forum a go since it looks active and active political forums these days are rare.
Run before it is too late...

Welcome! Have fun Matt it's one of the best boards on the interweb IMO.

Figured I'd give this forum a go since it looks active and active political forums these days are rare.

Really? With the condition of the country now under the feckless disaster which is Joe's hand-guided leadership, one would think there is more to talk about now than EVER.

That is, unless you are a Democrat sweating the medieval CAT 5 flogging headed their way in 59 days.

Really? With the condition of the country now under the feckless disaster which is Joe's hand-guided leadership, one would think there is more to talk about now than EVER.

That is, unless you are a Democrat sweating the medieval CAT 5 flogging headed their way in 59 days.