(POLL) Do YOU believe the cop murdered Brown?

Do you "believe" the cop is guilty of murder?

• Total voters
I can't say at this point, GMU, but what I can say if he did it would be a rare isolated event, not symbolic of some widespread injustice perpetrated against blacks in this country, like many would want you to believe.

Voted no because I'm a student of history.

For this instance I consulted with the Sharpton Barometer in order to make my decision. The barometer in the past has always shown Al's version of major events he inserts himself into to be nothing more than another sack of racist bullshit that the ignorant slobs swallow wholeheartedly.

From what has been released so far I dont think murder.

Sad, but not murder.

Murder is a legal term for an unlawful killing. According to Missouri law everything the officer claims to have done results in a justified shooting and killing, ergo, not murder.

Should have been killed? ...Yes, yes he should. You assault a cop you should be strapped to a table and skinned alive slowly with a dull carrot peeler.

To be honest even if they had video of a cop killing brown, he would not get convicted of murder.
All you have to do is see the oscar grant case that shows video of the cop killing grant

The Force runs strong in my family. My grandfather was a cop, some second cousins are cops, and an ancestor was Pat Garett (supposedly shot Billy the Kid, seems to be some question about that though.)

Murder is a legal term for an unlawful killing. According to Missouri law everything the officer claims to have done results in a justified shooting and killing, ergo, not murder.

Should have been killed? ...Yes, yes he should. You assault a cop you should be strapped to a table and skinned alive slowly with a dull carrot peeler.

Where are you getting your information from? No facts about that have come out.

Where are you getting your information from? No facts about that have come out.

Can read a lawbook.