Operation Quiet Riot.

Ray9

Diamond Member
Jul 19, 2016
We have watched as the other side has attacked law enforcement, destroyed businesses, and burned cities. We are not like that, but we can exact our revenge in different ways. Operation Quiet Riot is a movement we need to begin right away to save our country. Here is how it could work. Find our who in your community or neighborhood is a democrat and refuse to do business with them. If they own a store do not go to that store. If they run a hotel chain, avoid it. Become like Jewish Nazi hunters and mine information on who supports the Democratic Party and bankrupt them in every way possible.

Do it quietly and surreptitiously. Make the sacrifice. Stop watching MLB, the NBA, and the NFL until they begin to fold. It has to be done to save our country. It can work. Let’s do it.

• Banned
I've been doing that since 2010, when they tried to recall Scott Walker. When the names of everyone who signed the petition was released, everyone I knew who signed it, became persona non grata.
To our black brethren: Do not fret we are one. We can discreetly leave the plantation together.

Last edited:
Or maybe we could approach people who don't like think like we do, communicate with them, develop an accurate understanding of their perceptions, experiences and priorities, and leverage all our ideas to create new and lasting ideas.

I'm just kidding, of course. America can't do that any more. Those days of curiosity and innovation are over for us.

Last edited: